Faro, Albufeira, Portimão, Lagos and Vila do Bispo remain on the list, while Tavira, Vila Real de António and São Brás de Alportel are off it. The Algarve now has six counties on the list of high risk of contagion by Covid-19, as opposed to the previous eight. The measures for these municipalities, including night-time and partial weekend lockdowns will take effect from today.